top of page
  • Writer's pictureLama Jigme Gyatso

The Four Bases of Mindfulness

It was the Buddha

who developed

mindfulness meditation

and who, surveying the multitude

of objects: external and internal,

pleasurable, or painful, or neither

(perceived, and recalled, and imagined);

organized all objects of mindfulness

into the four categories of:

Body, and Feelings,

and Mind, and Phenomena. 

Buddha’s teachings and 

🧘‍♂️guided meditations 🧘‍♂️

live-streamed TONIGHT 

at 6pm PDT, -7 GMT

Let us conclude

with a simple

call to action

The production of these webinars, and videos, and livestreams,

and podcasts, and blogs, and class materials is supported

by the generosity of viewers, and listeners, and readers

just like you.

Join our nightly livestream.

Download FREE practice materials.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page